• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



from Across The Atlantic In Record Time (Deluxe Edition), released January 27, 2015
Music & Words by Harrison Young
Produced & Recorded by Harrison Young
Mixed and Mastered by Rich DeCicco

Copyright 2015 Harrison Young/Earth Minor/Spaceage Productions.
All rights reserved. All materials protected, musical and otherwise.



all rights reserved


Earth Minor New York, New York

Featuring Harrison Young, Matt McDonald, Brady Watt, and John Czolacz, Earth Minor combines electronic synth textures and programmed beats with live human instrumentation and voice, tied together into a UK-influenced Trip-Rock grid.

Their debut album, Dark Matters is currently available worldwide and will soon be followed by their brand new album, Across The Atlantic In Record Time.
... more

contact / help

Contact Earth Minor

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code